52 Pick Up Photo Challenge – Taking care of Business

I probably thought a bit too hard about this challenge this week for Sherene’s blog Print-Sense Design and Photography. The topic is “Taking care of business,” and, as I am not at work at the moment and not doing anything remotely productive at home, I didn’t come up with much in the way of inspiration.  But of course, it’s all about thinking laterally – and this is my interpretation of the theme.

It must be a tough life being a child, when the only business you need to take care of is making sand angels on the beach …

© Alice through the Macro Lens [2012]

Categories: Alice's world, Pictures | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 5 Comments

Post navigation

5 thoughts on “52 Pick Up Photo Challenge – Taking care of Business

  1. Very cute! I love the concept! Taking care of business for a child does pretty much equal making sand angels. 🙂

  2. It certainly does!
    I wish I could turn back the clock sometimes 🙂
    Thanks for looking.

  3. I don’t know, how I missed this until now. Sorry about that. This is an awesome photo and I wish my days could be as carefree as this!

  4. Pingback: 52 Pick Up – Week 13 Review & This Week’s Photo Challenge | Print-Sense Photography & Design

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

