Jakesprinter’s Sunday post – Close up

Jakesprinter’s challenge this week is entitled “Close up.”

I’m not entirely sure where to start. Considering the majority of my pictures are captured through a Macro lens, I have a few to choose from.

So, quite frankly, I just closed my eyes and selected a subject …. and came up with Fool’s Parsley.

This is what it looks like from a distance:

(Click on the pictures for more clarity)

But on closer look:

© Alice through the Macro Lens [2012]

Categories: Alice's world, Pictures | Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 13 Comments

Post navigation

13 thoughts on “Jakesprinter’s Sunday post – Close up

  1. Up close they are extremely beautiful. Stunning pics

  2. What amazing flowers! 🙂

  3. jakesprinter

    Amazing Shot my friend great interpretation for this week theme ,Thanks for sharing 🙂

  4. You really are my inpiration in macro photography! Cheers Alice 🙂

  5. beautiful work, Alice.

  6. superbes images , j’aime beaucoup ! I love it ! 🙂

  7. Merci beaucoup! 🙂

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.